SRIMAD BHAGAVATAM, Symphony of Commentaries on the 10th Canto (Vol. 6) Ebook

mlveda_country: in
販売価格₹ 650.00


Srimad Bhagavatam, A Symphony of Commentaries on the Tenth Canto (Volume 6)

Srimad Bhagavatam is the nectar churned from the ocean of all revealed scriptures and the ripened fruit of the Vedas. Its syllables rain pure love for the Almighty. This unalloyed spotless transcendental knowledge flows endlessly from Lord Krishna to the exalted pure souls whose life and soul is Lord Krishna, and such pure souls become a transparent medium for us to understand the intricate dynamics of the nectar of devotion and the nectarean Lord Sri Krishna. The treasured nectar of Bhagavatam has been impeccably churned by the scholarly stalwarts of Gaudiya Vaisnava lineage in the Symphony of Commentaries of the Tenth Canto of Srimad Bhagavatam.

The rich commentaries of the creme de la creme of the Gaudiya Vaisnava lineage hit the paradigm of understanding the intricacies of Srimad Bhagavatam. Not only does each stalwart belong to a different era, but the very expression of each individual becomes an unfathomable ocean of reverential love and resplendent knowledge of Godhead.

The commentators simply nailed it! They are: Sridhara Swami, Sanatana Goswami, Vallabhacarya, Visvanatha Chakravarti Thakur, Jiva Goswami, Baladeva Vidyabhusana, Srinatha Pandita, Vijayadhvaja Tirtha, Vira-Raghava, on occasion Madhavacarya, and finally Srila Bhaktisiddhanta.

This volume covers the Rasa-lila, chapters 29 -33, of the 90 chapters of the Tenth Canto.

PDF only

Translated by Gaurapada Dasa. Edited by Matsya Avatar Dasa

You may also like

Recently viewed